Centres With 2019 Online Registration

Please talk to your local bowling centre to determine which sports registration option they have selected.

Online Sports Registration is only available in certain circumstances and at some selected bowling centres. 

Volunteers, bowlers who compete in tournaments but do not bowl league, and selected centres opting for traditional sports registration are able to complete their registration online. 

All other bowlers need to comply with the Sports Registration option selected by their centre.
  Please talk to your centre for further information and to discuss payment options.

Centres where you can pay your 2019 Sports Registration online are listed below.

Please Note: ALL ZONE BOWLING Registered Centres will be accepting Online Sports Registration.

Armidale Sport and Recreation Centre
Ballina Tenpin Bowl
Bateau Bay Tenpin Bowl
Bathurst Tenpin Bowl
Bowlarama Wetherill Park
Bunbury Tenpin Bowl
Burdekin Bowl
Campbelltown City Bowl
Club 300 Coffs Harbour
Devonport Tenpin Bowl
Dubbo Tenpin Bowl
Fairfield (Seven Ten Split)
Go Bowling Cairns
Gosford City Bowl
Grafton Tenpin Bowl
Great Ocean Road Tenpin Bowling
Hervey Bay Tenpin Bowl and Zone 3
Highlands Tenpin
Kingaroy Tenpin
Launceston Lanes
Mackay Leisure Centre
Manhattan Superbowl Mascot
Maryborough Tenpin Bowl
Mt Isa Tenpin
NQ Tenpin Atherton
Oz Tenpin Chirnside Park  
Oz Tenpin Epping
Oz Tenpin Greensborough Bowl
Oz Tenpin Point Cook
Oz Tenpin Star Bowl Shepparton
Planet Tenpin
Shake Rattle N Bowl
Shoalhaven City Lanes
Star Bowling Griffith
Strathfield Superbowl (Enfield)
Strathpine Hyperbowl
Sunraysia Tenpin
Super Bowl Melville
Super Bowl Warwick
Terrace Strikezone
Twin Cities Tenpin Bowl
Wagga Bowling & Entertainment
Wangaratta Supa Bowl
Windsor Tenpin Bowl